Collapse
No announcement yet.
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Anti Mage's Speed Build

right i have been playing this game on and off for a few years under some different names and have found the funnest class is speed in my opinion. i am for a high damage/bleed speed which is the most common speed you will find. so lets get started.

Stats and what they do?
    strength stats:
    might - adds 1% onto your direct damage increase (DDI), this will improve the strength of your moves, however you shouldn't focus on this as a speed unless its for moves as it can be obtained via the advanced techniques.
    rage - adds 1 point to your adrenaline gain which is what is needed to hit your finisher (your game changer in most instances). Can be obtained via advanced techniques but i do not recommend it.
    unstoppable blow - adds 1 point to your attack bonus (AB) which is needed in order to land your moves. Can be obtained via advanced techniques.
    stiff blow - adds points to your bleed bonus (BB), although i previously stated bleed is the build focus, this stat will not be needed unless for moves as BB is not effective until you have a lot of it, which means it is better to obtain via advanced techniques.
    Berserker - adds 2% to your chance to complete your attack sequence, this means that you are more likely to complete your full amount of allowed attacks (see bio to access your max number of allowed attacks)

speed stats:
    Improved Reflexes - adds 1 point to dodge ability, this is used to evade your opponents attacks which is vital if you do not wish to be a punching bag.
    Head Start - adds one point to your initiative bonus which helps you get the first attack after pins, very good for speeds to help with high attacks.
    Lightness - adds 1% to your stamina reducer cost, this reduces the stamina drain of your attacking moves, the best advantage for speed, very important as we attack a lot. cannot be obtained through advanced techniques